View Map
Discover the South Pacific
save list
See more of the South Pacific with the Air New Zealand Explorer Pass. Choose from 27 destinations within New Zealand, seven Australian gateways, and nine South Pacific island destinations including Tahiti, the Cook Islands, and Fiji. Learn more at

Plane loader
Animated dots
Original charleston 300x350