Where are you going?
Or, let us surprise youSpin the Globe ®


Plane loader
Animated dots
Siguniangshan, Sichuan Aba Zangzuqiangzuzizhizhou  China

Siguniangshan, Sichuan

Mount Siguniangshan, also named Four Girls Mountain, is an AAAA National Park, which is well known for the adjacent mountains peaks: Dafeng (5025m), Erfeng (5276m), Sanfeng (5355m) and Yaomeifeng (6250m) . In the autumn of 2015, I spend 2.5 days to guide a group of 6 travellers from Changping Valley to Bipenggou Valley and pass the Ya Kou (4668m). It is amazing trip in western Sichuan.